Clicky

What's New at
Camping Tent Reviews


Tents and Reviews Blog

Subscribing to this blog ...

  • Lets you know whenever any new Web pages appear on Camping-Tent-Reviews.com, telling you about new tents for camping or new features
  • Keeps you up-to-date with other postings or news about camping tents
  • Points out recommended dome, backpacking, and family tents for camping that we think deserve your attention

To subscribe to our camping tents blog (no e-mail necessary), right-click on the orange RSS button (see bottom buttons to the left) and then paste the URL into your RSS reader.

Or click on the My Yahoo! button or My MSN or Add To Google button if you keep a personalized home page there.



May 13, 2013

Eureka Tents Reviews - Life Changing Family Camping Tents

Eureka tents will instill a love of outdoors in your child. Find out what makes Eureka camping tents the best family tent you can buy

Continue reading "Eureka Tents Reviews - Life Changing Family Camping Tents"

May 13, 2013

MSR Tents: Reviews & Ratings of Best MSR Camping Tents & Gear

We take an honest look at the best MSR tents, like the Hubba Hubba, Zoid 2, Fury & Fling, and compare them with North Face, Eureka & Marmot camping tent reviews

Continue reading "MSR Tents: Reviews & Ratings of Best MSR Camping Tents & Gear"

May 13, 2013

Marmot Tents: Reviews of Marmot Backpacking & Family Camping Tents

How do Marmot tents compare to Big Agnes, North Face, & REI family tents? Find out with Marmot tent reviews, including Marmot Limelight 3, Halo & Alpinist tents

Continue reading "Marmot Tents: Reviews of Marmot Backpacking & Family Camping Tents"

May 13, 2013

The North Face Tents - Reviews & Ratings of Best Camping Tents

North Face Tents are amongst the best backpacking and family tents for camping. Learn more about The North Face Tent company with consumer reviews and gear ratings.

Continue reading "The North Face Tents - Reviews & Ratings of Best Camping Tents"

May 13, 2013

Columbia Tents - Reviews of Columbia Family Dome Tents

Is Columbia a good tent? Read Columbia tents reviews of the Cougar Flats Cabin and Bugaboo ii to learn if Columbia family dome tents are best for your camping needs

Continue reading "Columbia Tents - Reviews of Columbia Family Dome Tents"

Sep 28, 2012

What Large, Family Tent Will Hold Up in Heavy Wind Storms?

I am looking for a large, family type of tent, like a Columbia Cougar Flats II or a Eureka Copper Canyon...160 +/- on the footage. My question is this:

Continue reading "What Large, Family Tent Will Hold Up in Heavy Wind Storms?"

Sep 19, 2012

Top 5 Things to Consider When Buying a Tent

We are in our 60's and want to start tent camping again. The tent should be lightweight and easy to set up, but tall enough for us to stand in and big

Continue reading "Top 5 Things to Consider When Buying a Tent"

Sep 12, 2012

Big Agnes Flying Diamond 8 Review: A Great Tent for Big Families

Whether you're car camping with the family or setting up base camp, the Big Agnes Flying Diamond 8 tent is up to the task. Learn more with our review!

Continue reading "Big Agnes Flying Diamond 8 Review: A Great Tent for Big Families"

Sep 07, 2012

Should I Buy a 6 Person Tent or a Pop-up Trailer?

We are a family of 6 in Australia and are looking into buying a tent or camping trailer tent. What size would be the best to accommodate 2 adults and

Continue reading "Should I Buy a 6 Person Tent or a Pop-up Trailer?"

Aug 27, 2012

Big Agnes Copper Spur UL2 Tent Review: A Perfect Backpacking Tent

Read our Big Agnes Copper Spur UL2 tent review & learn why this is one of the most perfect, 2 person backpacking tents ever made

Continue reading "Big Agnes Copper Spur UL2 Tent Review: A Perfect Backpacking Tent"

Like It!


Share It!

Review Your Tent And Win $10!

Camping Tents Reviews
Consumer guide to camping tents contains tent reviews submitted by site visitors.

Share yours too and win a chance for $10 in Amazon Gift Cards!

Join Our Newsletter
For Exclusive Tent Deals

Email

Name

Then

Don't worry -- your e-mail address is totally secure.
We promise to use it only to send you exclusive tent deals.